VIDEO BROADCAST

SoundCloud Prayer Insights: New Covenant Fulfillment: Part 9

PART 1: 16min
"Discourse, live teaching, celebration of Covenant Position in Christ from a qualified- and consistent life in prayer."
LINK HERE
I just winged this without notes or script. God really carries the words here. I was crying before I recorded this, I'm unpolished- I just needed to get this out to you all! Share as you will. 11pm-7am

BROADCAST: 2/10/2023, 11:30pm                                                                   14 MINUTE RUNTIME: "So much for a few seconds."

 

No script, prompter, just immersive externalization of our material. ~CDCS RESEARCH, KEVIN SIMON

"Friends, we see prayer accomplishing supernatural Interventions on our platform to unite all of us under a common shield... I'm tearful, and resolute of our common fight. 
~CDCS Research, Kevin.

"Since late December, it has been a thrill ride and a rush of excitement to see something forming on the horizon. Many familiar, and unfamiliar friends visited with us. I've been contacting and catching up on leads. Our work isn't done. Our stacks remain dustied from neglect with so much more to write, and reflect upon, and share with you all. Friday is a time of rest for myself. Enjoy my new bio pic, check out the newsletter I compiled before night's end. There is absolutely nothing but positive reviews- and I only have gracious vision, and passion filled promise for each of our guests. I feel those words; I hear each of your personalized voices in your comments. Its undeniable the bridges being built. We continue looking forward to continued building of trust, rich content, transparency as our content is sourced relatively from a tumultuous, real and hearty place of insights from the breaking-side of trial, and pain in my own life. Your prayers and presence has once again animated a long dormant, but never quenched love of showmanship, presentation and hospitality because I love to entertain and inspire people. I thank God for invested tools of academics and the people I can serve by it. I am a student of your kindness. With a tender arm of support, I see a vibrant atmosphere of comradery with unique commentary forming here. By which also, our research is built with an impeccable scope of ready minds you all have proven to be; notwithstanding, on the genuine passion we hope you all have been experiencing here- which I have no doubts! I receive your gift in return dear fellows. I am nothing without Christ!"
~CDCS RESEARCH, New Covenant Group, Kevin Simon.
                               2/9/2023 11pm

"Having Fun with friends, enjoying life, loving all of you!'
~Kevin Simon

Write a comment

Comments: 0